About Us

Your Council members for the 2020 -2021 school year are:

Donna Bueckert - Chair (contact fieldingcouncil@gmail.com)
Jackie Gold-Conlin - Co-Chair
Angela Brennan - Secretary
Adam Deslauriers - Treasurer
Michelle Branigan - Member at Large
Dan Clavel - Member at Large
Karyn Cornfield - Member at Large
Rosemary Flanagan - Member at Large

Council meeting dates are planned for the last Wednesday of the month (6:30 - 8:00 pm) via Google Meet. Everyone is welcome to attend!


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.