About Us

Your 2021-2022 Council Members are:

April Smith - Chair (contact fieldingcouncil@gmail.com)
Jackie Gold-Conlin - Secretary
Michelle Branigan - Treasurer

Angela Brennan - Member at Large
Dan Clavel - Member at Large
Karyn Cornfield - Member at Large

Council meeting dates are planned for the 3rd Tuesday of each month (6:30 - 8:00 pm) via Google Meet.

Check the Meetings & Agendas tab for the schedule and agendas.

Everyone is welcome to attend! Email the Council Chair if you require the meeting link.


Some examples of Council-led projects in 2020/2021:

Outdoor Learning Kit for Fielding Teaching Staff:

The kit includes student mats, wipe-off tablets, markers, erasers. A large magnetic wipe board can be used by the teacher, and the bin doubles as a seat.

Outdoor Learning Kit

BIG Mystery Mosaic:

Staff chose the image, and students submitted artwork that was combined to generate a large mosaic. Council had a 5'x8' banner printed, that will be displayed at the school.
Mosaic web

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.